

EYFS

Nursery

Classteacher

Mrs L Jones (Science Lead)

Nusery Manager

Miss J Peers

Reception

Classteacher

SENDCO)

Mrs S Swift/Mrs S Court

Creative Caterpillars

Classteacher

Mrs N Ellis (EYFS)

Teaching Assistant

SEND Support

Mrs A Duda

Local Advisory Board Chair of Governors

Mrs K Mellor

Vice Chair of Governors

Advisory Members

Miss L Leese

KNYPERSLEY FIRST SCHOOL STRUCTURE 2024-2025

Year 3

Class 6 (Class 4) Classteacher

Mrs V Harvey (Humanties Lead/Students)

Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Porter

KS1

Year 1

Class 2 (Busy Bees)

Teaching Assistant

Class 3 (Caterpillars)

Miss M Stephenson (Pupil

Teaching Assistant

Premium Champion & D&T)

Year 2

Mrs M Sigley (PSHRE, Mental

Health Lead, Community Lead)

Classteacher

Mrs R Jervis

Mrs C Petrillo

SEND Support

Caroline Taylor

Classteacher

Mrs C Johnson

Classteacher

Miss O Fairs

Class 4 (Class 2)

Mr A Bloor (ECT & PE)

Teaching Assistant

Class 5 (Class 3)

Phonics, Art, DDSL)

Teaching Assistant

Miss A Mountford (English,

Class 7 (Class 5) Classteacher

Mr J Evans (Computing/ ESafety)

Teaching Assistant

Miss L Cooper

Year 4

Class 8 (Class 6)

Classteacher

Mrs N Minton (Assistant Headteacher, Maths & DDSL)

Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Mountford

SEND Support

Mrs J Hackney

Class 9 (Class 7)

Classteacher

Mr C Lazenby (ECT, Music &

Teaching Assistant

Miss A Naughten

Exec Headteacher

Mrs A Rourke

Leadership Development, Curriculum Implementation. Teaching and Learning

Mrs L Jukes

(Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead) Leadership Development, Curriculum Implementation. Teaching and Learning

Head of School

Miss L Leese (Designated Safeguarding Lead) SENDCO

Caretaking Staff

Mr M Finch

Caretaker (7-12)

Mr C Kaminskas **Janitor**

Dinner Supervisors

Office

Mrs H Foxall

Mrs J Newton

Mrs G Bromley

Mrs J Haden

Mrs S Shaw

Mrs C Oosthuizen

Miss R Shaw

Mrs L Birks

Miss E Porter

Office and Financial Services

Manger

Mrs N Smith

Mrs K. Taylor

Clerical Assistant

Cleaning Staff

Mrs J Haden

Mrs K Mould

Mrs S Shaw

Miss R Shaw

Miss E Porter

Kidz Zone Before and After school Club

Play Leader

Miss A Naughten

Play worker

Miss A Wood Mrs A Duda

Miss L Morris

Teaching Assistant

Busy Bees

Miss F Massey(ECT/ assistant

Teaching Assistant

Miss S Lunn

Mrs L Hardy

Miss D McCann

Mr C Taylor

Miss A Ecclestone

Mrs S Hine

Mrs Minton

