

Knypersley First School

Local Advisory Board

Annual Register of Business Interests for Governors 2021-2022

Name	Date from	Committee	Nature of	Recent Date of	Notes
	which involved		Interest	Interest Declared	
Mrs A Rourke	1 st April 2019	Chief Executive Office of CFLP	None	13 th October 2021	
Mrs Jean Holdcroft	1 st April 2019	Chair & Safeguarding Link	None	13 th October 2021	
Mrs Clare Cornish	1 st April 2019	Parent	None	13 th October 2021	
Mr James Flowers	1 st April 2019	Vice Chair & Health and Safety Link	None	13 th October 2021	
Mrs Carolyn Egerton	13 th October 2021	Head of School	None	13 th October 2021	
Mrs Dawn McCann	July 2021	Parent & Curriculum Link	None	13 th October 2021	
Mrs C Smith	15 th October 2019	Parent & Inclusion Link	None	13 th October 2021	Works for Biddulph Town Council
Mrs Lisa Weatherson (Resigned July 2020)	1 st April 2019	Local Advisory Member			Left the LAB in July 2020
Mr Kyle Mellor (Resigned July 2020)	1 st April 2019	Local Advisory Member			Left the LAB in July 2020
Mrs Nicola Ellis (Resigned October 2021)	1 st April 2019	Local Advisory Member			Left the LAB in October 2021
Mrs Elizabeth Goodyear	1 st April 2019	Staff			Left the LAB October 2021 to become Headteacher at Castlechurch Primary School